Little Lily’s Hop to Europe

This week’s post is by Little Lily Anne Phibian (with help from Marilyn Hall, Water Conservation Coordinator for Athens-Clarke County)

Hi!  I am Little Lily Anne Phibian.  I love to travel and see new things.  Check out my Pinterest Board to see the places I go.  I love to hop around Athens and visit people in their pads.  It made me wonder how people in other places use water.  So, I decided to hop on over to Europe and see for myself.  I hope you enjoy seeing the photos and learning about how people conserve water in other places!

This works the best if you click on the first photo and scroll through them.  I hope you like my pictures!

5 thoughts on “Little Lily’s Hop to Europe

  1. Pingback: Little Lily Hops to Rome for Drinking Fountains and Kitties – Think at the Sink

Leave Your Watermark

